Trondheim and NTNU

I have been in Trondheim for about a week now and have kind of adjusted myself a bit. I have taken some pictures which I would like to share. So here are some of them.

In front of the house
In front of the house

This is the street in front of the house where I live. In front you will see a beautiful fjord.

My house on Stavsvegen
My house on Stavsvegen

Here is my house on Stavsvegen. It’s a short walk from there to the NTNU Dragvoll campus.

NTNU Dragvoll Campus
NTNU Dragvoll Campus

Here is the campus building of NTNU. Everything is included in this complex.

Inside the campus building
Inside the campus building

Here is the atmosphere inside the campus building.

5 thoughts on “Trondheim and NTNU

  1. Aida November 23, 2009 / 10:03 pm

    Hi! I’m a spanish student and I’d like to study in the NTNU and I wondered if you could answer me some questions that I have about living in Trondheim.
    Thanks🙂

  2. soraj November 23, 2009 / 10:18 pm

    Hi Aida, I don’t know how much I can answer you because I stayed in Trondheim for only one month. You can contact my friend who is working there – his name is Jirachote and his email is jirachote.phattaranawik@ntnu.no

    Best wishes,
    Soraj

  3. Aida November 24, 2009 / 5:24 pm

    Thank you so much Soraj🙂 I’ll contact your friend tomorrow and I’ll have a look at your blog because I find the Buddhism interesting.

    Best wishes,
    Aida

  4. Hanne March 10, 2010 / 7:04 pm

    Hi!

    Is it OK that I use one of your pictures for education at dragvoll?

  5. soraj March 11, 2010 / 8:02 am

    Hi Hanne,

    Sure.

Leave a Reply

