A Talk with Sennaya Swamy

Recently I was interviewed by Sennaya Swamy for the reasons behind my writing this blog and other matters. The interview can be found here. As a return gesture Sennaya offered me an opportunity to interview her, which is transcribed below. Her book, The Egyptian Code, is on sale at Amazon.com.

Here is the interview:

How many years of research went into this book?
I have spent almost 10 years of research to come up with the results and analysis to write the book. I must say I have just started my journey and there are many miles to cross to further improve or clarity the concept of the book.
How did you come up with the title?
Choosing the title for the book is really a challenging task for me after completing the book. The title “Egyptian Code: The Secret Code Used by Pharaohs that Can Turn Small Businesses into Empires” has been though for almost a week and then the title is confirmed.
What books have most influenced your life most?
Swami Vivekananda life history has influenced me a lot to change the path of my life

Do you have to travel much concerning your book(s)?
Yes, I travelled all over the country to meet some spiritual individuals to form the shape for the book content.

Tell us your latest news?
Please check my blog http://www.egyptiancode.com/
 Frequently to know about the latest news

Where can we get a copy of the book?
You can purchase a copy of the book at Amazon. Here is the link

Leave a Reply

